Online Shop
Contact Us
FAQ
Calendar
Garage
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Advertise With Us - Reach your target market by advertising on the Difflock.com forum.
Click here or call 0845 125 9407
Earn cash from your vehicle
New ad Difflock Classified Ads Index
Advert details
Summary
Category 4x4
Sub category Vehicles
Title Earn cash from your vehicle
Short description Want to earn cash with your vehicle?
Price £130.00
Details  
Additional information Hi All,

Would you like to earn money with your 4x4, ATV, Pinzgauer type vehicle or tractor and trailer?

I’m looking for individuals nationally, in the highlands and Islands of Scotland, all of you living in our near national parks and/or remote areas around England, Wales, and Northern Ireland.

I work in the mobile telecoms industry and need people to drop men and equipment off to mobile telecoms sites first thing in a morning for 0800hrs. You need to stay with the guys until their work is complete, and then bring them back from site to their vehicles.

The terrain will range from going across a muddy field, through wooded areas or up large mountains tracks and vehicle dependant, across marsh land. There will be some challenging terrain so if you enjoy using your vehicle, why not get paid to have some fun with it.

The scope of what is expected from you is, to drive the guys from the point of collection, take them
and their equipment to site in a serviceable 4x4, ATV, Pinzgauer type vehicle or tractor and trailer...that’s it! You will not be expected to get involved in their daily activities, only to drive from point A to B then B to A.

The work is as and when required by the mobile phone operators and volume is area dependant...It’s not a Monday to Friday 9 to 5 job and definitely not taxing mentally. For you efforts,